Spiritual Director – Lory Hunt – SpiritualDirector@TexomaEmmaus.com

Assistant Spiritual Director – Cherie Fry – SpiritualDirector@TexomaEmmaus.com

Assistant Spiritual Director – Greg Parr – SpiritualDirector@TexomaEmmaus.com

Chair – Tammie Sims – Chair@TexomaEmmaus.com

Vice Chair – Marianna Perkins – ViceChair@TexomaEmmaus.com

Secretary/Historian – Tad Long – SecretaryHistorian@TexomaEmmaus.com

Treasurer – Bettye Goodwin – Treasurer@TexomaEmmaus.com

Reunion Groups & Agape – Warren Clark – ReunionAgape@TexomaEmmaus.com

Fundraising – Lanna Jackson – Fundraising@TexomaEmmaus.com

4th Day & Music – Toby Miller – 4thDayMusic@TexomaEmmaus.com

Supplies & Literature – ***TBD*** – SuppliesLiterature@TexomaEmmaus.com

Database – ***TBD*** – Database@TexomaEmmaus.com

Registration – Patty Langley – Registration@TexomaEmmaus.com

Sponsorship – Audra Williams – Sponsorship@TexomaEmmaus.com

Communications & Events – ***TBD*** – CommunicationsEvents@TexomaEmmaus.com