2018 Board of Directors

Title Name Phone E-mail
Chairperson Brenda Jones 903-436-2410 bjj8084@yahoo.com
Team Selection/Vice Chair Dayle Roper 903-821-1329 dayroper@yahoo.com
Treasurer Tia Slawson 214-326-3222 tiaslawson@gmail.com
Secretary/Historian Mike Walker 903-463-1585 mikexellen@gmail.com
Spiritual Director David Jordan 972-658-6611 david.jordan@crosspoint-church.org
Assistant Spiritual Director Pam Zolczer 972-562-8343 downthebayou@att.net
4th Day Chair Derrick Lumpkin 678-508-8981 lumpkinda@yahoo.com
Registrar Ben Foytik 903-647-0373 bfoytik13@gmail.com
Agape Chair Carolyn Cherry 903-814-0836 mommycarolyn72@gmail.com
Communications Chair Tom Lackey 918-839-8684 lackey@cvok.net
Literature Chair Audra Williams 903-815-5554 audranrod@yahoo.com
Supplies Chair Dale Bryant 903-271-0117 leeorabryant@gmail.com
Database Chair Cathy Pugh 903-271-6050 cpugh@cableone.net
Fundraiser Chair Tonia Herman 903-267-8462 toniaherman@yahoo.com
Music Selection Chair Dennis Wade 903-819-3100 dwade.poppyden@gmail.com
Follow Up and Gatherings Dayle Roper 903-821-1329 septemberday1977@yahoo.com
Newsletter Zena Wood 903-819-2388 zena@cableone.net
Past Chair Ben Foytik 903-647-0373 bfoytik13@gmail.com

Texoma Emmaus Community I PO Box 665 I Sherman, TX 75091