Board of Directors

Title Name Phone E-mail
Chairperson Ben Foytik 903-647-0373 bfoytik13@gmail.com
Team Selection/Vice Chair Brenda Jones 903-436-2410 bjj8084@yahoo.com
Treasurer Craig Parson 469-734-8981 theparsonclan@me.com
Secretary/Historian Mike Walker 903-463-1585 mikexellen@cableone.net
Spiritual Director Donny Haywood 903-436-7889 thepastordonny@gmail.com
Assistant Spiritual Director Pam Zolczer 469-585-9440 downthebayou@att.net
4th Day Chair Paul Welborn 972-369-6342 paul.welborn.cgci@statefarm.com
Registrar Leonard Huntsman 903-815-6372 lrhuntsman@verizon.net
Agape Chair Leeora Bryant 903-271-0117 leeorabryant@gmail.com
Communications Chair Tom Lackey 918-839-8684 lackey@cvok.net
Literature Chair Audra Williams 903-815-5554 audranrod@yahoo.com
Supplies Chair Abbie Gregg 903-436-1006 abbiegregg1@gmail.com
Database Chair Betty Benjamin 214-564-3265 bettyb44@sbcglobal.net
Fundraiser Chair Eddie Herman 903-267-3460 eddiehermanemmaus@gmail.com
Music Selection Chair Duane Harvey 903-436-4663 dmharvey45@msn.com
Follow Up and Gatherings Dayle Roper 903-821-1329 septemberday1977@yahoo.com
Newsletter Colleen Reilly 972-369-0042 colleen.reilly@sbcglobal.net
Past Chair Sandra Wood 903-819-3871 sjetc@me.com

Texoma Emmaus Community I PO Box 665 I Sherman, TX 75091